Ashurst Wood Primary School
Ashurst Wood Primary School

2018-19

 

 

Autumn term

2018

 

  • Starts: Tuesday 4 September 2018
  • Half term: Monday 22 October to Friday 26 October
  • Ends: Wednesday 19 December 2018
  • Inset Day: Monday 3 September
Christmas break

     Thursday 20 December 2018 to Thursday 3 January 2019 

 

Spring term

2019

 

  • Starts: Friday 4 January 2019
  • Half term: Monday 18 February to Friday 22 February
  • Ends: Friday 5 April 2019
  • Inset Day: Thursday 3 January and Wednesday 13 March
Easter break      Monday 8 April to Monday 22 April 2019 

 

Summer term

2019
  • Starts: Tuesday 23 April 2019
  • Half term: Monday 27 May to Friday 31 May
  • Ends: Friday 19 July 2019
  • Bank Holiday: Monday 6 May 2019
  • Inset Day: Monday 22 and Tuesday 23 July 
Summer break       Monday 22 July to Friday 29 August 2019 

Autumn

2019
  • Starts: Monday 2 September 2019
  • Half term: Monday 28 October to Friday 1 November
  • Ends: Friday 20 December 2019
  • Inset Day:  
Christmas break     Monday 23 December 2019

 

 

 

For West Sussex term dates now and future please use the link below.

Our Vision

We believe that everyone has a talent, and we work together to achieve full potential and bring out the best in every individual.

Our School is known as:  

 

Successful, thriving and forward-looking;

 

A place where children enjoy learning in a happy, supportive environment;
 

A place where every individual makes a positive contribution, whether that is in school, in our community or in the wider world.

Print Print | Sitemap
© Lisa Hobby